Chakra Bracelet Set


Using seven stones of seven colors to represent the seven Chakras, this set of Seven Bracelets made of stone-chip beads carved of garnet, carnelian, tiger's eye, green aventurine, sodalite, amethyst, and quartz crystal. Each bracelt is around 3" across and adjustable.

Sold Out
  • Model: JBCHA
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27lbs
  • 0 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 11 April, 2013.

Your IP Address is: